The third round of AFC Asian Cup qualifying will take place from June 8-14 at six centralized venues. A total of 24 teams will take part in this round to compete for the 11 available spots in the 2023 Asian Cup.

The teams have also been divided into six groups and will play single round-robin matches. The group winners and the five best runners-up from all groups will qualify for the main event.

Group A consists of Jordan, Kuwait, Indonesia and Nepal. Meanwhile, all Group B matches will be hosted by Mongolia. The hosts will be joined by the Philippines, Palestine and Yemen.

Three South Asian teams in Thailand, Maldives and Sri Lanka are joined by Uzbekistan in Group C. While India were placed in Group D along with Afghanistan, Cambodia and Hong Kong.

Malaysia will host the Group E matches. They will play against Bahrain, Turkmenistan and Bangladesh. While Singapore, which is in Group F, will travel to Kyrgyzstan along with Myanmar and Tajikistan.

Let’s take a look at the six groups and their respective encounters.

Group A table

Group A fixtures and results

Group B Table

Group B schedule and results

Group C Table

Group C schedule and results

Group D Table

Group D schedule and results

Group E Table

Group E fixtures and results

Table of Group F

Group F fixtures and results

Ranking of finalist teams